Factory Restore

Rating star full Rating star full Rating star full Rating star full Rating star full Reviews coming soon  Brand new iconBrand New Service
Factory Restore
Description icon
Description

Once the factory restoration is complete, any and all data you or the previous owner had on it will have been wiped out. The PC can now be set up as a new machine.

Expect icon
What you can expect:
  • We will wipe out you computer to set it up as a new machine.
Service faq icon
FAQs
  • When should I reset my computer to Factory Settings?
  • Typically you will want to do this when your machine is compromised beyond repair due to a virus. Another scenario is that you bought it from someone but don't want their stuff on it. A system restore will completely wipe out the PC's hard drive and from there we can help you set it up as a new machine.